# HOLY FAMILY EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS OF THE EUCHARIST SPRING 2020 MINISTRY SCHEDULE

#### March 7 - March 8

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati Grace DeCaprio	Anne Gallo Maria Rubiato	Tim Kelly Linda Robinson	Irene Hallard-Dickinson May Jurecki Debra Neubauer	Frances Carroll Jean Reash

#### March 14 - March 15

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Karen Chin-Mancini	Suzanne Quinn John Quinn	Craig Abrams Victoria Abrams	Maria Oquendo Gloria Rotella Frank Rotella	Frances Carroll Frances Maysonet

#### March 21 - March 22

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati Catherine VonBargen	Samuel Fortino JoAnn Fortino	Gabe Farese Linda Robinson	Roberta Janasz-Nagle May Jurecki Jean Reash	Frances Carroll Frances Maysonet

#### March 28 - March 29

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Catherine VonBargen	Josephine Farley Antoinette Lopes	Beverly Baxter Patricia Hughes	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Debra Neubauer Craig Tonks	Frances Maysonet Jean Reash

#### PALM SUNDAY APRIL 4 – 5 AND HOLY WEEK

	Saturday, 5 PM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD)  PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD	Sunday, 7:30 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD)  PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD	Sunday, 9:30 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 11 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 5 PM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD)	Thursday, 7 PM  HOLY THURSDAY MASS OF THE LORD'S SUPPER	Friday, 3:00 PM FRIDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD (GOOD FRIDAY)
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Karen Chin- Mancini Grace DeCaprio	Anne Gallo Raymond Kilroy	Tim Kelly Maria Oquendo	Diane Javins Gloria Rotella Frank Rotella	Frances Maysonet Jean Reash	Frances Mazzaro Theresa Ries Linda Robinson	Frank Rotella Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker

### April 11 - April 12

	Saturday, 7:30 PM (EASTER VIGIL MASS OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 7:30 AM (EASTER SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 9:30 AM (EASTER SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 11:00 AM (EASTER SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Grace DeCaprio Josephine Farley	Samuel Fortino JoAnn Fortino Maria Rubiato	Craig Abrams Victoria Abrams	May Jurecki Frances Mazzaro Craig Tonks

## April 18 - April 19

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati Catherine VonBargen	Josephine Farley Antoinette Lopes	Beverly Baxter Janice Lembo	Debra Neubauer Maria Oquendo Craig Tonks	Frances Maysonet Jean Reash

### WEEK OF APRIL 25 – 26 AND FIRST HOLY COMMUNION - MAY 2

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 7:30 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM	Saturday, 10:00 AM FIRST HOLY COMMUNION
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Catherine VonBargen	Anne Gallo Raymond Kilroy	Beverly Baxter Janice Lembo	Irene Hallard- Dickinson Patricia Hughes Debra Neubauer	Frances Carroll Frances Maysonet	Tim Kelly Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker

## May 2 - May 3

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Catherine VonBargen	Barbara Aldrich Maria Rubiato	Josephine Farley Diane Javins Theresa Ries	Frances Mazzaro Debra Neubauer Jean Reash	Frances Carroll Frances Maysonet

## May 9 - May 10

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati Grace DeCaprio	Suzanne Quinn John Quinn	Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker	Patricia Hughes May Jurecki Craig Tonks	Frances Maysonet Jean Reash

## May 16 - May 21

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 7:30 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM	Wednesday, 7:00 PM  THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD VIGIL MASS	Thursday, 8:30 AM THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD	Thursday, 12:00 PM THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Karen Chin- Mancini Florence Cozzati	Anne Gallo Raymond Kilroy	Gabe Farese Janice Lembo	Patricia Hughes Debra Neubauer Frank Rotella	Barbara Aldrich Frances Carroll	Regina Aagre Craig Abrams Victoria Abrams	Josephine Farley Irene Hallard- Dickinson	Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker

## May 23 - May 24

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Grace DeCaprio Catherine VonBargen	Samuel Fortino JoAnn Fortino	Tim Kelly Maria Oquendo	Roberta Janasz-Nagle Jean Reash Frank Rotella	Barbara Aldrich Frances Carroll

# May 30 - May 31

	5:00 PM	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM	5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati Grace DeCaprio	Antoinette Lopes Maria Rubiato	Beverly Baxter Patricia Hughes	Irene Hallard-Dickinson May Jurecki Craig Tonks	Frances Carroll Frances Maysonet