WINTER SCHEDULE - EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS OF THE EUCHARIST - Dec 2 - Mar 1, 2024

<u>December 2 - December 8</u>

	Saturday, 5:00 PM First Sunday of Advent	Sunday, 8:00 AM First Sunday of Advent	Sunday, 9:30 AM First Sunday of Advent	Sunday, 11:00 AM First Sunday of Advent	Thursday, 7:00 PM VIGIL - FEAST OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION	Friday, 8:00 AM FEAST OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION	Friday, 12:00 PM FEAST OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Maria Comeo	JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino Linda Robinson	Jennifer Fischer Regina Quattlebalm Vincenette Tucker	Irene Hallard- Dickinson Janice Lembo Rosemary Opinante Peggy Witzig	John Quinn Suzanne Quinn Frank Rotella	Bill Byrne Frances Carroll Josephine Farley	Samuel Fortino JoAnn Fortino Irene Hallard-Dickinson

December 9 - December 10: Second Sunday of Advent

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Theresa Aiken Florence Cozzati Anthony Giuliano	Barbara Aldrich Josephine Farley Linda Robinson	Janice Lembo Vincenette Tucker Ralph Tucker	Sally Kennedy Debra Neubauer Gloria Rotella Frank Rotella

December 16 - December 17: Third Sunday of Advent

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Maria Comeo Anthony Giuliano	Anne Gallo Suzanne Quinn John Quinn	Karen Chin-Mancini Jennifer Fischer Janice Lembo	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Debra Neubauer Jean Reash Peggy Witzig

December 23 - December 25

	Saturday, 5:00 PM Fourth Sunday of Advent	Sunday, 8:00 AM Fourth Sunday of Advent	Sunday, 9:30 AM Fourth Sunday of Advent	Sunday, 4:00 PM CHRISTMAS EVE CHILDREN'S MASS	Sunday, 10:00 PM CHRISTMAS EVE MASS - FLOWER INTENTIONS	Monday, 9:30 AM CHRISTMAS DAY MASS	Monday, 11:00 AM CHRISTMAS DAY MASS
EXTRAORDINARY	Frances Carroll	Barbara Aldrich	Rosemary	Debra Neubauer	Karen Chin-	Bill Byrne	Sally Kennedy

ĺ	MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	Bill Byrne	Opinante	Regina	Mancini	Josephine Farley	Janice Lembo
		Anthony Giuliano	Josephine Farley	Ralph Tucker	Quattlebalm	Antoinette Lopes	Vincenette Tucker	Rosemary
				Vincenette Tucker	Frank Rotella	Linda Robinson		Opinante

<u>December 30 - December 31: The Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph</u>

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Maria Comeo Regina Quattlebalm	JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino Anne Gallo	Jennifer Fischer Rosemary Opinante Ralph Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Janice Lembo Jean Reash Frank Rotella

January 6 - January 7: The Epiphany of the Lord

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY	Regina Aagre Maria Comeo	Barbara Aldrich Suzanne Quinn	Regina Quattlebalm Ralph Tucker	Theresa Aiken Irene Hallard-Dickinson
MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	John Quinn	Vincenette Tucker	Janice Lembo Frances Mazzaro

January 13 - January 14: Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Anthony Giuliano	Samuel Fortino JoAnn Fortino Linda Robinson	Jennifer Fischer Rosemary Opinante Regina Quattlebalm	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Sally Kennedy Debra Neubauer
	·			Jean Reash

January 20 - January 21: Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll Florence Cozzati Anthony Giuliano	Barbara Aldrich JoAnn Fortino Antoinette Lopes	Regina Quattlebalm Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker	Sally Kennedy Gloria Rotella Frank Rotella Peggy Witzig

January 27 - January 28: Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Florence Cozzati	Suzanne Quinn John Quinn Linda Robinson	Jennifer Fischer Rosemary Opinante Ralph Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Janice Lembo Debra Neubauer

		Jean Reash
--	--	------------

February 3 - February 4: Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Maria Comeo Florence Cozzati	Bill Byrne Anne Gallo Linda Robinson	Jennifer Fischer Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker	Jackie Joyce Sally Kennedy Debra Neubauer Peggy Witzig

February 10 - February 14

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Wednesday, 8:00 AM	Wednesday, 12:00 PM	Wednesday, 4:45 PM	Wednesday, 7:00 PM
	Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time	Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time	Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time	Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time	ASH WEDNESDAY - MASS	ASH WED SERVICE	ASH WED SERVICE	ASH WEDNESDAY - MASS
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Maria Comeo Florence Cozzati Regina Quattlebalm	Barbara Aldrich Bill Byrne Linda Robinson	Jennifer Fischer Jean Reash Ralph Tucker	Jackie Joyce Sally Kennedy Frances Mazzaro Debra Neubauer	Frances Carroll Josephine Farley Rosemary Opinante	Karen Chin- Mancini Anthony Giuliano Irene Hallard- Dickinson	JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino Frank Rotella	Regina Aagre Regina Quattlebalm Vincenette Tucker

February 17 - February 18: First Sunday of Lent

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Theresa Aiken Maria Comeo Florence Cozzati	Anne Gallo Antoinette Lopes Suzanne Quinn	Jackie Joyce Rosemary Opinante Vincenette Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Sally Kennedy Frances Mazzaro Jean Reash

February 24 - February 25: Second Sunday of Lent

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Florence Cozzati	Suzanne Quinn John Quinn Linda Robinson	Jennifer Fischer Regina Quattlebalm Ralph Tucker	Jackie Joyce Sally Kennedy Debra Neubauer Jean Reash