EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS Jul 31, 2021 – Nov. 28, 2021

July 31 - August 1

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	JoAnn Fortino	Debra Neubauer	Frances Carroll

August 7 - August 8

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Catherine VonBargen	Barbara Aldrich	Janice Lembo	Theresa Aiken

August 14 - August 15

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	Anne Gallo	Peter DelPopolo	Frances Carroll

August 21 - August 22

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	Raymond Kilroy	Janice Lembo	Frances Carroll

August 28 - August 29

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	John Quinn	Maureen DelPopolo	Frank Rotella

September 4 - September 5

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Catherine VonBargen	Samuel Fortino	Ralph Tucker	Jean Reash

September 11 - September 12

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	Linda Robinson	Vincenette Tucker	Jean Reash

September 18 - September 19

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	Josephine Farley	Irene Hallard-Dickinson	Jean Reash

September 25 - September 26

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Catherine VonBargen	JoAnn Fortino	Debra Neubauer	Frank Rotella

October 2 - October 3

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	Anne Gallo	Irene Hallard-Dickinson	Frances Carroll

October 9 - October 10

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	Raymond Kilroy	Vincenette Tucker	Frank Rotella

October 16 - October 17

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	Suzanne Quinn	Ralph Tucker	Jean Reash

October 23 - October 24

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Catherine VonBargen	Samuel Fortino	Frank Rotella	Frances Carroll

October 30 - October 31

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	Linda Robinson	Debra Neubauer	Jean Reash

November 6 - November 7

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	Barbara Aldrich	Peter DelPopolo	Jean Reash

November 13 - November 14

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Catherine VonBargen	Josephine Farley	Ralph Tucker	Frances Carroll

November 20 - November 21

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	Suzanne Quinn	Maureen DelPopolo	Frances Carroll

November 27 - November 28

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	John Quinn	Frank Rotella	Theresa Aiken