EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS OF THE EUCHARIST MINISTRY SCHEDULE DECEMBER 4 THROUGH FEBRUARY 27, 2022

<u>December 4 - December 8</u>

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM	Tuesday, 7:00 PM VIGIL - FEAST OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION	Wednesday, 8:00 AM FEAST OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION	Wednesday, 12:00 PM FEAST OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	Barbara Aldrich	Gloria Rotella	Theresa Aiken	Florence Cozzati	Josephine Farley	Irene Hallard- Dickinson

December 11 - December 12

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	Raymond Kilroy	Vincenette Tucker	Frances Carroll

Week of December 18-15 AND Christmas Eve and Day - December 24-25

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM	Friday, 4:00 PM CHRISTMAS EVE CHILDREN'S MASS	Friday, 6:30 PM CHRISTMAS EVE MASS	Friday, 11:59 PM CHRISTMAS MIDNIGHT MASS	Saturday, 8:00 AM CHRISTMAS DAY MASS	Saturday, 11:00 AM CHRISTMAS DAY MASS
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Catherine VonBargen	Samuel Fortino	Irene Hallard- Dickinson	Jean Reash	Debra Neubauer	Jean Reash`	Frank Rotella	John Quinn	Ralph Tucker

December 26 - January 1

	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM	Saturday, 8:00 AM OCTAVE OF CHRISTMAS - SOLEMNITY OF MARY Not a Holy Day of Obligation
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Linda Robinson	Maureen DelPopolo	Frances Carroll	Frances Carroll

January 1 - January 2

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sunday, 5:00 PM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	Anne Gallo	Frances Mazzaro	Jean Reash

January 8 - January 9

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	JoAnn Fortino	Frances Carroll	Maureen DelPopolo

January 15 - January 16

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	Suzanne Quinn	Ralph Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson

January 22 - January 23

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Catherine VonBargen	Antoinette Lopes	Frances Carroll	Frank Rotella

January 29 - January 30

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gerardo Comeo	Raymond Kilroy	Vincenette Tucker	Jean Reash

February 5 - February 6

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	Anne Gallo	Ralph Tucker	Debra Neubauer

February 12 - February 13

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	Linda Robinson	Frances Carroll	Debra Neubauer

February 19 - February 20

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	Barbara Aldrich	Vincenette Tucker	Frank Rotella

February 26 - February 27

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Catherine VonBargen	Josephine Farley	Frances Carroll	Maureen DelPopolo